Duty list for

M.G.N. College of Education, Jalandhar Duty List for the Year 2022-23

1.	Controller Examination, Examination Reforms	Dr Ravjeet Kaur
2.	Upload Data and Display of Semester Results on website	Mrs Shivani Gulati
3.	Recording of Internal Assessment	Mrs Surjit Kaur Mrs Sakshi Sharma
4.	Recording of University Exam Results (DMC's)	Mrs Sakshi Sharma
5.	Anti Ragging Committee and Sexual Harassment Committee	Mrs Neelu Jhanji (Co-ordinator) Dr Meharban Singh Dr Ravjeet Kaur
6.	Time Table	Dr Radha Arora Ms Anju
7.	UGC Grants & Schemes	Dr Radha Arora Dr Pooja Bhardwaj Dr Ravjeet Kaur Mrs Shivani Gulati
8.	Youth Festival Cultural Activities Incharge	Dr Pooja Bhardwaj
9.	Music	Mr Maninder Pal Singh Dr Seema Rani
10.	Fine Arts	Mrs Geetanjali Mittu
11.	Theatre	Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur Mrs Jaspreet Kaur
12.	Literary	Dr Pooja Bhardwaj Dr Kiran Walia
13.	Quiz	Ms Satinderbir Kaur Mrs Shivani Gulati Mrs Sakshi Sharma Ms Anju
14.	Dances	Dr Pooja Arora Mrs Surjit Kaur
15.	Picnic/Excursion	Dr Radha Arora Dr Seema Rani Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur Ms Anju
16.	Grievance & Redressal Cell	Dr Pooja Arora Dr Seema Rani
17.	Internal Complaint Committee	Dr.Radha Arora Dr.Seema Rani Ms.Anju

18,	Liaison officer for Field Experience and Internship (B.Ed)	Dr Meharban Singh
19.	College Canteen	Mrs Geetanjali Mittu
20.	Campus Cleanliness Incharge	Dr Kiran Walia
21.	Campus Beautification	Mrs Geetanjali Mittu
22.	Planning of Sessional work (B.Ed. course)	Dr Radha Arora
23.	Annual Report	Dr Pooja Bhardwaj
24.	Maintenance of College Events Records (Every Semester End)	Mrs Surjit Kaur
25.	Institution Feedback & its Analysis (Every Semester End) Alumni Feedback Analysis (After Every Programme) Parents Feedback Analysis (Within Two Months of Seme Teachers Feedback Analysis (Within One Month of Seme	Dr Pooja Arora Mrs Jaspreet Kaur ster Start) ester Start)
26.	Visitors Feedback Analysis (Before Summer Break)	Mrs Surjit Kaur
27.	Field Experience and Internship Feedback and its Analysis (After Every Field Experience & Internship)	Dr Meharban Singh
28.	Invitation's/Publication & Circulation	Dr Ravjeet Kaur Mrs Shivani Gulati S Sukhdev Singh
29.	Purchase Committee	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora Dr Meharban Singh Dr Pooja Bhardwaj S Amritpal Singh (Accounts)
30.	Library Committee	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora Dr Meharban Singh Dr Ravjeet Kaur Ms Satinderbir Kaur
31.	Book Bank Issue and Maintenance	Ms Satinderbir Kaur
32.	Refreshments	Dr Pooja Arora Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur Mrs Sakshi Sharma Ms Satinderbir Kaur
33.	Liaison officer for Post Matric Scholarship/ Minority Scholarship/Merit Scholarship	Mrs Shivani Gulati
34.	Committee for SC/ST	Dr.Seema Rani
35.	Legal Aid Clinic	Mrs.Shivani Gulati Dr Ravjeet Kaur
36.	Guidance & Counselling Cell	Dr Ravjeet Kaur Mrs Jaspreet Kaur

31.

37.	I.Q.A.C.	Dr Radha Arora (Co-ordinator) Dr Pooja Bhardwaj Dr Ravjeet Kaur Mrs Shivani Gulati
38.	Equal Opportunity Cell	Dr Pooja Arora Dr Kiran Walia
39.	OBC Cell	Mrs.Shivani Gulati Mrs.Sakshi Sharma
40.	Minority Cell	Mrs.Shivani Gulati Mrs.Geetanjali Mittu
41.	Women Welfare Committee	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora Ms Anju
42.	Discipline Committee	Dr Meharban Singh Dr Seema Rani Mr Maninder Pal Singh
43.	Energy Management Cell	Dr.Seema Rani
44.	Water management Cell	Mrs.Sakshi Sharma
45.	Waste Management Cell	Dr.Kiran Walia
46.	Placement Cell	Mrs.Neelu Jhanji Mrs.Geetanjali Mittu
47.	Library Club	Ms.Satinderbir Kaur
48.	Advisory Committee	Dr.Radha Arora Dr.Meharban Singh Dr.Pooja Bhardwaj Dr.Ravjeet Kaur
49.	Editorial Board	Mrs.Neelu Jhanji Dr.Ravjeet Kaur (Chief Editor) Dr.Meharban Singh Dr.Pooja Bhardwaj Mrs.Surjit Kaur Mrs.Geetanjali Mittu
50.	Academic Coordinator	Dr.Radha Arora
51.	College Academic Advisory Body	Dr.Radha Arora Dr.Meharban Singh Dr.Pooja Bhardwaj Dr.Ravjeet Kaur
52.	Green Committee	Dr.Seema Rani Dr.Kiran Walia Mrs.Sakshi Sharma
53.	Reporting of Compulsory Attendance during Functions	House Incharges

54.	Display in Principal's Office and Principal's Corridor	Mrs Geetanjali Mittu
55.	Website/E-mail updates	Mrs Shivani Gulati
56.	Student Aid Fund	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora Dr Meharban Singh Dr Ravjeet Kaur
57.	Book Bank Facility	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora Dr Meharban Singh Dr Ravjeet Kaur Ms Satinderbir Kaur
58.	News Coverage & Maintenance of News records	Dr Pooja Bhardwaj (English) (Co-ordinating with Press reporters) Dr Meharban Singh (Punjabi) (Maintenance of News) S Amritpal Singh
59.	Repair of College Building and furniture	Dr Radha Arora Dr Meharban Singh Dr Pooja Bhardwaj S Bhulinder Singh (Reporting the needs)
60.	Bus Pass & Railway pass	Dr Seema Rani
61.	Records of University Answer Sheets	Dr Meharban Singh S Sukhdev Singh
62.	De-addiction Committee	Dr Kiran Walia
63.	College Stock Register	Dr Pooja Bhardwaj S Amritpal Singh
64.	Cultural Club	Dr Pooja Bhardwaj
65.	Maths Club	Dr Radha Arora Dr.Pooja Arora
66.	Red Ribbon Club	Dr Seema Rani
67.	Red Cross Club	Mr Maninder Pal Singh
68.	Health Club	Mrs Jaspreet Kaur Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur
69.	Literary Club	Dr Meharban Singh
70.	NSS	Dr Kiran Walia
71.	Art Club	Mrs Geetanjali Mittu
72.	Cyber Club	Mrs Shivani Gulati

73.	Inviting Lectures/Workshop/Seminars	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora Dr Ravjeet Kaur Ms Anju
74.	College Shabad/ National Anthem	Dr Seema Rani Mr Maninder Pal Singh
75.	Authorized Tutors for Recommending Students Leave, Concessions, Honours	House Incharges
76.	Alumni	Mrs Geetanjali Mittu
77.	ET Lab	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Mrs Shivani Gulati
78.	Psycho Lab	Dr Radha Arora
79.	Art Lab	Mrs Geetanjali Mittu
80.	Computer Lab	Mrs Shivani Gulati
81.	Gym	Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur
82.	Science Lab	Dr Seema Rani
83.	Curriculum Lab a) Math b) Science c) Social Science	Dr Ravjeet Kaur Dr.Radha Arora Dr.Seema Rani Dr.Kiran Walia
84.	Gardening Incharge	Dr Seema Rani
85.	Maintenance of Attendance Record	Mr Maninder Pal Singh

A) House Incharges

B.Ed. Semester I	Section A	- Dr Seema Rani
(2022-24)	Section B	- Mrs Geetanjali Mittu
(Section C	- Dr.Kiran Walia
B.Ed. Semester III	Section A	- Dr Pooja Arora
(2021-23)	Section B	- Dr Meharban Singh
,	Section C	- Dr Pooja Bhardwaj

Section A - Dr Seema Rani



Overall Coordinator

1.	Black Board Writing Sketching	Mr Maninder Pal Singh
2.	Kho Kho	Dr Kiran Walia
3.	Thematic Display Board	Mrs Jaspreet Kaur
4.	Badminton	Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur
5.	Races	Dr Kiran Walia
6.	Power point Presentation	Mrs Sakshi Sharma
7.	Teaching Aid Competition	Mrs Surjit Kaur
8.	Slogan Writing Competition	Mrs Geetaniali Mittu

Dr Radha Arora

Dated: 06.08.2022

Acting Principal

ı __